• font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Contact us

Sundre Town Office Address
717 Main Avenue West
Box 420
Sundre, Alberta T0M 1X0 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday
                         8:00am - 4:00pm

For all inquiries of any kind (including Utilities, Development, and Public Works), please contact the Town Office.  Your call will be re-directed to another number if necessary.

Tel: (403) 638-3551
Fax: (403) 638-2100 

General e-mail:

ON-CALL EMERGENCY:  (403) 638-7350
Methods of Payment accepted by Town of Sundre:
  • Cash
  • Cheque (not postdated)
  • Interac/Debit card
  • Pre authorized Automatic Withdrawal
  • On line or telephone banking services arranged through your Bank
  • Banking Institutions accept payments (with the remittance portion of your bill)

• By mail – Town of Sundre, Box 420, Sundre, AB, T0M 1X0
• In Person at the Town Office – 717 Main Ave W, Sundre, Alberta, 8:00 – 4:00 pm
• Drop Box at Town office after hours of business
• Your local banking institution

Town of Sundre Administration

Chief Administrative Officer

Linda Nelson
Director of Corporate Services

Chris Albert
Director of Planning & Economic Development

Mike Marko 
Manager of Operations

Jim Hall
Safety Codes Inspectors
Superior Safety Codes
Manager of Community Services

Sue Nelson
Community Peace Officer

Kevin Heerema
Senior Development Officer & Special Projects Coordinator

Betty Ann Fountain  

Economic Development Officer

Jonathan Allan
Tax & Utilities Coordinator

Debbie Hilts
Human Resources 

Dawn Tetreault
Accounting Assistant

Ronda Edwards
Legislative Services
Anne-Marie Jonke
Email Legislative Services
Executive Assistant to Operations

Laurie Porritt
Community Services Assistant

Barb Rock
Administrative Assistant

Jill Fee
Finance & Grants Coordinator 
Shannon Milligan