Contact Us

Sundre Town Office Address

717 Main Avenue West
Box 420
Sundre, Alberta T0M 1X0 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm

For all inquiries of any kind (including Utilities, Development, and Public Works), please contact the Town Office.  Your call will be re-directed to another number if necessary.

Tel: (403) 638-3551
Fax: (403) 638-2100 

General e-mail:  

ON-CALL EMERGENCY:  (403) 638-7350


Town of Sundre Administration


Chief Administrative Officer

Linda Nelson

Director of Finance and Administration              

Victor Pirie

Planning & Development Manager

Mike Marko 

Manager of Operations

Jim Hall

Building Inspector
(Superior Safety Codes Inc.)

Mike Syer

Manager of Community Services

Ian James 


Denica Crosbie

Development Officer

Michelle Smith

Fire Chief

Marty Butts

Community Peace Officer

Kevin Heerema

Economic Development Officer

Jonathan Allan

Tax & Utilities Coordinator

Debbie Hilts

Finance & Grants Coordinator

Jaime Williams

Human Resources 

Dawn Tetreault

Accounting Assistant

Ronda Edwards

Legislative Executive Assistant

Cynthia Robey  

Community Services Assistant

Barb Rock

Operations Administrator 

Laurie Porritt

Administrative Assistant

Chelsea Mather

Special Projects Administrator

Betty Ann Fountain